OUR STAFF

  Meet the Team


 

Welcome Rev. Susan Miller

Pastor@CelebrationCares.org


Pator-Marc-Runyon,-low-res

Stephanie Lechner
Lead Team Chairperson
Chairperson@CelebrationCares.org

 

 

Congregational Effort
Outreach Chairperson
Outreach@CelebrationCares.org

 

 

1721

Katie Wodell
Spiritual Growth Chairperson
Worship@CelebrationCares.org

 

 

Carin Thamke
Youth Ministry Chairperson
Youth@CelebrationCares.org

 

 

 

Linda Harris
Church Family Chairperson
Family@CelebrationCares.org

 

 

Jerry Cook
Resource Chairperson
Resource@CelebrationCares.org

 

 

 

Helen Heuman
Financial Chairperson
Treasurer@CelebrationCares.org

 

Pator-Marc-Runyon,-low-res

 

Stephanie Lechner
Social Media Lead
Tech@CelebrationCares.org

Top